Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Office of International Education Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Study Abroad Assistants duabroad@du.edu 303-871-4912
Sarah Renee Catanzarite Sarah.Catanzarite@du.edu 303-871-4912
Denise A Cope Denise.Cope@du.edu 303-871-4912
Benjamin David Koziol Benjamin.Koziol@du.edu 303 871 4478
Stephanie Alicia Roberts Stephanie.Roberts@du.edu 303-871-4912
Program Manager, Office of International Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jennifer Bohn Jennifer.Bohn@du.edu 303.871.4912
Xiaowen (Mary) Xu Xiaowen.Xu@du.edu 303-871-4912