Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Brian C. Henry Brian.Henry@du.edu unavailable
Erica E Jorgenson Erica.Jorgenson@du.edu unavailable
Monica Lynn Kosanovich Monica.Kosanovich@du.edu unavailable
Grace Hunt Warner Grace.Warner@du.edu unavailable
Program Manager, Office of International Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ben David Koziol Benjamin.Koziol@du.edu 303-871-4912
Alisha Joycell Stanton Alisha.Stanton@du.edu 303-871-4909
Study Abroad Assistant, Office of International Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Study Abroad Assistants duabroad@du.edu 303-871-4912