Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Director, Office of International Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Emelee Patricia Volden Emelee.Volden@du.edu 303.871.4912
Assistant Director, Office of International Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Erica E Jorgenson Erica.Jorgenson@du.edu unavailable
Program Manager, Office of International Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Brian C. Henry Brian.Henry@du.edu 303-871-3812
Malin S. Hilmersson Malin.Hilmersson@du.edu 303-871-4478
Daniel M. Solomon Daniel.Solomon@du.edu unavailable
Alisha Joycell Stanton Alisha.Stanton@du.edu 303-871-4909
Program Coordinator, Office of International Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Danette Marie Machisic Danette.Machisic@du.edu 303.871.4912
Study Abroad Assistant, Office of International Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Study Abroad Assistants duabroad@du.edu 303-871-4912