Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Director, Office of International Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Denise A Cope Denise.Cope@du.edu 303-871-4912
Assistant Director, Office of International Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Stephanie Alicia Roberts Stephanie.Roberts@du.edu 303-871-4912
Program Manager, Office of International Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jennifer Bohn Jennifer.Bohn@du.edu 303.871.4903
Sarah Renee Catanzarite Sarah.Catanzarite@du.edu 303-871-4909
Benjamin David Koziol Benjamin.Koziol@du.edu 303 871 4478
Xiaowen (Mary) Xu Xiaowen.Xu@du.edu 303-871-3812
Program Coordinator, Office of International Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Krystal Nicole Booker-Reusch Krystal.Booker-Reusch@du.edu 303-871-4905
Program Assistant, Office of International Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Alisha Joycell Stanton Alisha.Stanton@du.edu 3038714909
Study Abroad Assistant, Office of International Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Study Abroad Assistants duabroad@du.edu 303-871-4912